Showtimes By Theatre

Selecting your preferred theatre will allow you to see theatre specific information throughout our website.
To simply view showtimes, click on the theatre name.

IOWA

Cinema West Theatre

4710 4th St SW
Mason City, IA 50401
Movie Line: 641-421-1617

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Trevor Korth

tkorth@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 641-424-0436

Clinton 8 Theatre

2340 Valley West Court
Clinton, IA 52732
Movie Line: 563-242-8831

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Paul Norris

pnorris@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 563-242-9315

Fort 8 Theatre

1417 Central Av
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Movie Line: 515-576-6989

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Gary Jackson

gjackson@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 515-573-3727

Ottumwa 8 Theatre

1215 Theatre Drive
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Movie Line: 641-682-4935

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Vickie Schleif

vschleif@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 641-682-9190

Westland Theatre

550 S Gear Av Suite #38
West Burlington, IA 52655
Movie Line: 319-752-1643

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Trevor Kerns

tkerns@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 319-752-6138

MINNESOTA

Andover Cinema

1836 Bunker Lake Blvd NW
Andover, MN 55304
Movie Line: 763-754-3000

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Terry Jackson

tjackson@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 763-767-8401

Bemidji Theatre

5284 Theatre Lane
Bemidji, MN 56601
Movie Line: 218-444-6684

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Missy Hannem

mhannem@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 218-759-0324

Breckenridge 6 Theatre

320 Minnesota Avenue
Breckenridge, MN 56520
Movie Line: 218-643-3304

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Melaney Weinkauf

mweinkauf@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 218-643-3851

Mall Cinema 7 Theatre

2550 Bridge Av
Albert Lea, MN 56007
Movie Line: 507-373-7039

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Danny Halvorsen

dhalvorsen@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 507-373-7933

Marshall 6 Theatre

230 West Lyon
Marshall, MN 56258
Movie Line: 507-532-6262

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Isaac Wunderlich

iwunderlich@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 507-532-2828

Midway 9 Theatre

2910 South Broadway
Alexandria, MN 56308
Movie Line: 320-763-4500

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes
 

Manager: Colleen Ellerbroek

cellerbroek@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 320-763-3669

Northwoods Cinema 10

300 Allan Ave
Owatonna, MN 55060
Movie Line: 507-451-1410

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Adam Gibbons

agibbons@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 507-451-5225

Virginia 6 Theatre

8426 Enterprise Drive South
Mountain Iron, MN 55768
Movie Line: 218-741-2008

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Matt Marolt

mmarolt@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 218-741-6954

Westridge Theatre

2001 Lincoln Ave West
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Movie Line: 1-218-736-1206

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Melaney Weinkauf

mweinkauf@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 1-218-736-7240

Winona 7 Theatre

70 West 2nd St (P.O. Box 1284)
Winona, MN 55987
Movie Line: 507-452-4172

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Jason Fremstad

jfremstad@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 507-452-1643

NEBRASKA

Center 7 Theatre

3100 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68601
Movie Line: 402-562-8900

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Joe Rohloff

jrohloff@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 402-563-2265

Norfolk 7 Theatre

1000 Riverside Blvd Suite # 300
Norfolk, NE 68701
Movie Line: 402-379-0424

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Darrin Paul

dpaul@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 402-371-4747

WISCONSIN

Hudson 12 Theatre

520 Stageline
Hudson, WI 54016
Movie Line: 715-386-9697

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Lyn Francois

lfrancois@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 715-386-1420

Lake 7 Theatre

1769 Cty Hwy SS
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Movie Line: 715-234-4303

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Denise Waterhouse

dwaterhouse@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 715-234-2691

Menomonie 7 Theatre

2521 Hwy 25 North
Menomonie, Wi 54751
Movie Line: 715-235-0555

Set as Preferred Theatre
Showtimes

Manager: Kris Lind

klind@cectheatres.com

Business Line: 715-235-3350

E-SHOWTIMES

Sign up for your weekly showtime Email